ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
April 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Roxie Tom
(Back)
   (All games)
Monday, April 1 (morning)2.22
Tuesday, April 2 (morning)0.68
Thursday, April 4 (morning)0.75
Friday, April 5 (morning)0.91
Tuesday, April 9 (morning)1.54
Thursday, April 11 (morning)1.92
Friday, April 12 (morning)1.40
Monday, April 15 (morning)1.50
Friday, April 19 (morning)0.39
Monday, April 22 (morning)1.66
Tuesday, April 23 (morning)0.98
Total13.95
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.