ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
April 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: C David Mitchell
(Back)
   (All games)
Monday, April 1 (morning)0.99
Tuesday, April 2 (morning)0.90
Wednesday, April 3 (morning)1.13
Thursday, April 4 (morning)0.53
Friday, April 5 (morning)2.05
Monday, April 8 (morning)0.34
Tuesday, April 9 (morning)3.65
Tuesday, April 16 (morning)0.75
Wednesday, April 17 (morning)0.97
Thursday, April 18 (morning)0.91
Saturday, April 20 (morning)1.11
Monday, April 22 (morning)1.25
Thursday, April 25 (morning)0.73
Friday, April 26 (morning)1.05
Saturday, April 27 (morning)0.63
Sunday, April 28 (afternoon)2.19
Monday, April 29 (morning)0.98
Tuesday, April 30 (morning)0.26
Total20.42
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.