ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
March 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Bob Otis
(Back)
Friday, March 1 (morning)0.45
Wednesday, March 6 (morning)0.62
Thursday, March 7 (morning)0.75
Friday, March 8 (morning)0.28
Saturday, March 9 (morning)1.48
Monday, March 11 (morning)1.01
Tuesday, March 12 (morning)3.65
Wednesday, March 13 (morning)1.04
Monday, March 18 (morning)0.84
Wednesday, March 20 (morning)0.80
Thursday, March 21 (morning)0.40
Friday, March 22 (morning)0.36
Monday, March 25 (morning)1.90
Wednesday, March 27 (morning)0.91
Friday, March 29 (morning)0.72
Total15.21
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.