ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
March 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Ann Olsson
(Back)
Friday, March 1 (morning)0.90
Saturday, March 2 (morning)0.40
Sunday, March 3 (afternoon)1.20
Wednesday, March 6 (morning)0.80
Thursday, March 7 (morning)0.75
Sunday, March 10 (afternoon)0.90
Monday, March 11 (morning)0.45
Wednesday, March 13 (morning)1.50
Monday, March 18 (morning)1.20
Tuesday, March 19 (morning)1.20
Total9.30
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.