ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
April 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Stephen Md Hoffman
(Back)
   (All games)
Monday, April 1 (morning)2.96
Wednesday, April 3 (morning)0.34
Friday, April 5 (morning)2.05
Saturday, April 6 (morning)0.28
Monday, April 8 (morning)1.13
Tuesday, April 9 (morning)0.60
Wednesday, April 10 (morning)0.70
Monday, April 15 (morning)0.35
Friday, April 19 (morning)0.34
Wednesday, April 24 (morning)0.60
Thursday, April 25 (morning)0.53
Monday, April 29 (morning)1.40
Monday, April 29 (afternoon)0.80
Tuesday, April 30 (morning)0.65
Total12.73
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.