ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
April 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Rebecca Brown
(Back)
   (All games)
Monday, April 1 (morning)0.93
Wednesday, April 3 (morning)0.34
Friday, April 5 (morning)1.15
Tuesday, April 9 (morning)0.50
Monday, April 15 (morning)0.50
Tuesday, April 16 (morning)1.50
Wednesday, April 17 (morning)4.08
Friday, April 19 (morning)0.63
Monday, April 22 (morning)1.25
Tuesday, April 23 (morning)1.40
Tuesday, April 30 (morning)1.30
Total13.58
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.