ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
March 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Diane Olson
(Back)
Monday, March 4 (morning)1.20
Wednesday, March 6 (morning)0.32
Thursday, March 7 (morning)1.50
Friday, March 8 (morning)1.50
Monday, March 11 (morning)1.01
Wednesday, March 13 (morning)0.72
Monday, March 18 (morning)0.60
Wednesday, March 20 (morning)0.49
Saturday, March 23 (morning)0.63
Monday, March 25 (morning)1.90
Friday, March 29 (morning)1.50
Total11.37
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.