ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
August 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Diane Olson
(Back)
   (All games)
Thursday, August 1 (morning)0.49
Friday, August 2 (morning)0.89
Saturday, August 3 (morning)0.77
Monday, August 5 (morning)5.06
Wednesday, August 7 (morning)0.56
Saturday, August 10 (morning)3.56
Monday, August 12 (morning)0.80
Thursday, August 15 (morning)1.30
Friday, August 16 (morning)0.49
Sunday, August 18 (afternoon)0.41
Monday, August 19 (morning)1.13
Wednesday, August 21 (morning)4.22
Thursday, August 22 (morning)4.13
Saturday, August 24 (morning)0.77
Monday, August 26 (morning)2.30
Wednesday, August 28 (morning)0.34
Thursday, August 29 (morning)1.05
Total28.27
Based on club games only; points from unit games,
STaC games and tournaments are excluded
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.