ACBL
District 16
Unit 172
Fiesta Bridge Club
Technical
Support
210.375.05002112 N.W. Military Hwy., San Antonio, Texas 78213
Laurie Levin, Owner
July 2019 Masterpoint Race
Detail: Bill Walker
(Back)
Tuesday, July 9 (morning)4.50
Wednesday, July 10 (morning)1.50
Thursday, July 11 (morning)1.51
Friday, July 12 (morning)1.11
Tuesday, July 16 (morning)1.40
Wednesday, July 17 (morning)2.75
Thursday, July 18 (morning)1.30
Friday, July 19 (morning)4.88
Monday, July 22 (morning)0.41
Tuesday, July 23 (morning)1.20
Wednesday, July 24 (morning)0.91
Thursday, July 25 (morning)1.44
Monday, July 29 (morning)0.34
Monday, July 29 (afternoon)3.06
Tuesday, July 30 (morning)1.60
Wednesday, July 31 (morning)3.80
Total31.71
Based on club games only; points from unit games,
STaC games and tournaments are excluded
Copyright 2011-2019, Stephen Paul Simpson.
All rights reserved.